Indonesian Fritters

I just want to say that Indonesian fritters are THE bomb. And it’s quite puzzling why. They’re nowhere near healthy: packed with trans fat from deep frying with used vegetable oil and not at all nutritious (most of them are just balls of simple carbs). The taste are not even good sometimes. But still I cannot resist whether when they’re awfully cheap or awfully pricey (from IDR 2000 for 3 to IDR 20000 each). Also, one is never enough.

I don’t know what kind of magical power you fritters hold. But I know it’s evil beyond words.

I guess you’ll always be with me dear muffin top.

Leave a Reply

