Cheated or Just Unlucky?

Cheated or Just Unlucky?

2 days ago, I purchased a package of 5 pairs of sock at H&M. When I got home, It was clearly stated that there’s a no return policy on socks, but I was okay with that because I didn’t think that I would return them anyway.
When I got home, I checked it and turns out there’s only 9 piece of socks aka 4.5 pairs only. So bummed…

Damn I can be so unlucky sometimes.

photo taken from H&M official website http://www.hm.com/id/product/13856?article=13856-A#article=13856-B

One thought on “Cheated or Just Unlucky?

Leave a Reply

