Opinions and I

I used to have a lot of opinions about everything. Like, literally anything. Now I have realized that I don’t anymore. I’m more of an observer in big social groups. I don’t question much about everything. I am even losing ability to write long sentences.

I’m afraid I’m becoming an adult molded by society who doesn’t have a soul, who doesn’t question anything anymore and just get on with life without going to a direction of change.

That’s why I decide that I will start writing everyday, about anything. Anything to combat the fear.

Leave a Reply

