Procrastinating Going to Bed

Here I am late at night according to my new internal clock, looking at other people’s life on facebook, slightly jealous of how happy they all are. But then again, social media is always just the tip of the iceberg. God knows what lies beneath, everyone has their baggage.

Unless they don’t have any baggage. In that case, I am truly jealous and fml lol.

Anyhoo, the quality of lunch at the new office is deteriorating, and it’s not even the end of week 2! Aside from that, the commuter line has been such an asshole these past two days, I got held back more frequently. There goes another 20 minutes of my time spent commuting. This commuting thing is starting to get on my nerves.

 

Rock on, and let’s off to bed.

Leave a Reply

